Christian Siriano Crop Top, $480 at Neiman Marcus; Cooper Pants, $498, similar styles available at Rebecca Minkoff; Alice Hi Shoes, $230 at United Nude; Beads of Esiteti Maasai Necklace, $78 at Karma; Nest Pendant, $350 at Saks Fifth Avenue

Marchesa Shirt, price upon request at Neiman Marcus; Emilio Pucci Skirt, $3,590, Donna Karen Collection Leather Sandals, $1,195, both at Saks Fifth Avenue


 

(Left) Rebecca Taylor Tunic, $395, Milly Blouson Romper (worn under dress), $335, both at Saks Fifth Avenue; Maya Loomed Necklace, $1,375 at April Soderstrom; Ivanka Trump Elston Sandals, $160 at Lord & Taylor; (Right) BCBG Landon Pants, $228, Emma Silk Blouse, $198, both at Saks Fifth Avenue; Scarab Clutch, $1,595 at Valentino; Isaac Mizrahi New York Sandals, $130 at Lord & Taylor


 

Fiore Di Cactus Top, $285 at Tibi; Fiore Di Cactus Skirt, $425 at Neiman Marcus; Helen Kaminski Ramena Visor, $145 at Anderson’s of Nantucket


 

Playsuit, $90 at Oasis


Niyah Espadrille Sandals, $275 at Tory Burch; Evelina Top, $168, Maureen Shorts, $238, Both at Trina Turk; Necklace, $58 at Karma


 

Blue Label Naranja Dress, $498 at Ralph Lauren; Beads of Esiteti Necklace, $78 at Karma; (Left hand, elbow to wrist) Gypsies and Debutantes Cuff, $34 at Recess Boutique; Bracelet in Paradise, $45 at April Soderstrom; Four-Leaf Clover Bracelet, $13 at Cruciani C Boutique; Magda Tassel Bracelet, $10 at M. Stokalska; (Right hand, elbow to wrist) Gypsies and Debutantes Cuff, $29 at Recess Boutique; BF Bracelet in Tide, $45 at April Soderstrom; Whiting & Davis Bracelet, $105 at Peggy’s Place; Nakamol Friendship Cuff, $48 at Flock


 

Amourous Dress, $398, scarlet nights dress (WORN UNDERNEATH), $498, both at Nanette Lepore; MINT Tribal Vert Moussor, $35 at Dakar Boutique; Gwendalyn Earrings by Amanda Sterett, $240 at Como by Ceri; (Left hand) Peridot Ring by Azaara, $220 at Como by Ceri; Mink Ring, $196 at Nanette Lepore; (Wrist to elbow) Mexican Hill Tribe Bracelet, $88 at Karma; Four-Leaf Clover Bracelet, $13 at Cruciani C Boutique; Sisco and Berluti Essential Bracelet, $68 at Recess Boutique; Magda Tassel Bracelet, $10 at M. Stokalska; Gypsies and Debutantes Cuff, $34 at Recess Boutique; (Right hand) Wendy Mink Ring, $198 at Nanette Lepore; Slight Jewelry Ring, $475 at PikNik; (Wrist to elbow)
Whiting & Davis Bracelet, $105 at Peggy’s Place; Sisco and Berluti Essential Bracelet, $68, Gypsies and Debutantes Cuff, $29, Sisco and Berluti Essential Bracelet, $68, all at Recess Boutique; Magda Tassel Bracelet, $10 at M. Stokalska; Gypsies and Debutantes Cuff, $34 at Recess Boutique


Dolce & Gabbana Silk-Blend Jacket, $4,895, Dolce & Gabbana Silk-Blend Skirt, $1,145, earrings, $1560, all at Saks Fifth Avenue; Sigerson Morrison Racheal Sandals, $450 at Addison Craig


 

Models: Stacy Ann Fequiere, Mikaela Schipani, both of Ford Models Miami; Anastasia Radionova of Wilhelmina Miami

 

Staff:

Hair and Makeup Artists: Mish and Angel of Mish Makeup Artist; Assistant Producer: Mary Elizabeth Loncich of TESstylist; Assistant Stylists: Dianna Bedrosian of TESstylist, Kat Griggs, Nick Adedokun; Digital Tech: Megan Blank; Assistant Photographers: Philomena Polizzi, William Dion; Grip: Eric Cecere; Flowers: Orange Blossoms Florals, West Palm Beach, Fla.; Macaw Birds: (Red) Tori Taylor, West Palm Beach, Fla., (Blue) Linda DiTroia of The Parrot Lady, South Florida

 

Shot on Location at:

Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa, Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse and Museum | 5 North A1A, Jupiter, Fla. | 1-866-943-0950 | jupiterbeachresort.com

 

Where to Buy it:

Addison Craig | 13 Centre St., Nantucket | 508-228-1899 | addisoncraig.com

Anderson’s of Nantucket | 29 Main St., Nantucket | 508-228-4187 | andersons-nantucket.myshopify.com

April Soderstrom | aprilsoderstrom.com

Clover Canyon | clovercanyon.com

Como by Ceri | 91 Union St., Newton | 617-527-9100

Cruciani C Boutique | 860-561-3024 | crucianic.com

Dakar Boutique | dakarboutique.com

Flock | 274 Shawmut Ave., Boston | 617-391-0222 | flockboston.com

 Karma | 57 Union St., Newton | 617-965-2851 | cometokarma.com

 Lord & Taylor | The Shops at Prudential, 760 Boylston St., Boston | 617-262-6000 | lordandtaylor.com

 M. Stokalska | mstokalska.com

 Nanette Lepore | 119 Newbury St., Boston | 617-421-9200 | nanettelepore.com

 Neiman Marcus | Copley Place, 5 Copley Place, Boston | 617-536-3660 | neimanmarcus.com

 Oasis | oasis.andotherbrands.com

 Peggy’s Place | 1 Grafton Common, Grafton | 508-839-6963 | peggysplaceboutique.com

 PikNik | 99 Dukes County Ave., Oak Bluffs | 508-627-1066 | piknikmv.com

 Ralph Lauren | 93 Newbury St., Boston | 617-424-1124 | ralphlauren.com

 Rebecca Minkoff | rebeccaminkoff.com

 Recess Boutique | 38 Church St., Winchester | 781-369-1654 | recessboutique.com

 Saks Fifth Avenue | The Shops at Prudential, 800 Boylston St., Boston | 617-262-8500 | saksfifthavenue.com

 Tibi | Tibi.com

 Tory Burch | Copley Place, 100 Huntington Ave., Boston | 617-867-9140 | toryburch.com

 Trina Turk | trinaturk.com

 United Nude | unitednude.com

Valentino | 47 Newbury St., Boston | 617-578-0300 | valentino.com